news ____

monday, august 10, 2020

on august 26, 2020 we will play a DEAR ____ releaseconcert in cologne. the event will take place in the beautiful outdoor location JUGENDPARK. due to the covid-19 restriction the concert will be seated and takes place under strict hygienic guidelines to guarantee a safe event to our audience. tickets are now on sale via:


here you can find any further information on the hygienic concept:


looking so much forward!! j.



friday, june 12, 2020

today we released our fourth studiorecording and debutalbum DEAR ___

we are more than proud to finally show you all the new music we have been working on for the last 13 months - have a listen here: and tell us what you think!


stay safe! j.




wednesday, april 2, 2020

due to the current situation we are very sorry to announce that we are forced to cancel all of our festival shows this summer. we are already working on next years booking and hoping to see you all again very soon. for now please take care of each other, stay inside or wear your mask if you leave your home. we will keep you informed about anything via our socials.


keep your head up! j.



tour ____


© ℗ 2020 JULES AHOI under exclusive license to MOON BLVD. RECORDS